# IMPORTANT: DO NOT VISIT \`climate-cms.org\`

**URL:** <https://forum.access-hive.org.au/t/important-do-not-visit-climate-cms-org/4694>\
**Category:** General\
**Tags:** clex\
**Created:** [14 July 2025 01:45 UTC](https://forum.access-hive.org.au/t/important-do-not-visit-climate-cms-org/4694 "2025-07-14T01:45:57Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 2\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![marc.white](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex020/user_avatar/forum.access-hive.org.au/marc.white/32/2004_2.png) [@marc.white](https://forum.access-hive.org.au/u/marc.white)\
**Post date:** [14 July 2025 01:45 UTC](https://forum.access-hive.org.au/t/important-do-not-visit-climate-cms-org/4694/1 "2025-07-14T01:45:57Z")

</div>

Hi everyone,

There used to be a redirect set up so that you could go to `climate-cms.org` and be re-directed to the CLEX CMS Blog: [https://coecms.github.io](https://coecms.github.io/)

DO NOT USE THE OLD REDIRECT ADDRESS. It has expired, and now appears to have been picked up by a site that is imitating a third-party “I am not a robot” service. The site may then ask for you to grant permissions on your computer.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Aidan](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex020/user_avatar/forum.access-hive.org.au/aidan/32/42_2.png) [@Aidan](https://forum.access-hive.org.au/u/Aidan)\
**Post date:** [14 July 2025 02:28 UTC](https://forum.access-hive.org.au/t/important-do-not-visit-climate-cms-org/4694/2 "2025-07-14T02:28:35Z")

</div>

> [@marc.white](#):
>
> The site may then ask for you to grant permissions on your computer.

So likely this will try and inject malware and so should be avoided.

Thanks for noticing and letting people know @marc.white.

I’ll ping some of the ex-CMS team in case they know of anywhere else that points to that address: @Paola-CMS @holger @Scott @dale.roberts @sam.green @clairecarouge
